Il Team

Gambelli Luigi

Consigliere Delagato - CEO
+39 335 6445233
lgambelli@timoneyachts.it

Tosi Lorenzo

Sales Manager - Rimini
+39 335 218438
ltosi@timoneyachts.it

Rossi Roberto

Sales Manager - Lignano Sabbiadoro
+39 335 292129
rrossi@timoneyachts.it

Giorgio Marchese

Sales Manager - Lignano Sabbiadoro
+39 345 1678063
gmarchese@timoneyachts.it

Edmondo de Astis

Sales Manager - Fano
+39 389 5833829
edeastis@timoneyachts.it

Carnevaletti Marzia

Responsabile Amministrazione
071 60905
mcarnevaletti@timoneyachts.it

Nasini Francesca

Contabilit� e Amministrazione
071 60905
amministrazione@timoneyachts.it

Gabbianelli Anna Maria

Contabilit� e Amministrazione
071 60905
amgabbianelli@timoneyachts.it

Basconi Stefano

Resposabile tecnico
+39 335 8745640
sbasconi@timoneyachts.it

Berluti Sandro

Tecnico
+39 333 7957820